Contact us

Phone: 1300 661 904
Overseas callers: +61 3 9890 2929
Email: info@keynote.net.au
Address:156 Union Road, Surrey Hills VIC 3127

Directors

Leanne Lamb - Director

E-mail: leanne@keynote.net.au
Phone: 0414 809 950

Justin McNeany - Director

E-mail: justin@keynote.net.au
Phone: 0420 985 458

Account Executives

Simone Pipito - Account Executive

E-mail: simone@keynote.net.au
Phone: 0412 844 133

Karen Roberts - Account Executive

E-mail: karen@keynote.net.au
Phone: 0411 699 669

Carly Clelland - Business Development Manager

E-mail: carly@keynote.net.au
Phone: 0411 316 456

Administration

Event Manager

Danielle Hall

E-mail: danielle@keynote.net.au
Phone: 0418 358 123

New Speaker Application

E-mail: info@keynote.net.au


Fields marked* are required


(Maximum characters for details: 250)
You have characters left.