Contact us

Phone: 1300 661 904
Overseas callers: +61 3 9890 2929
Email: info@keynote.net.au

Address:

Level 2B, 818 Whitehorse Road, Box Hill VIC 3128

The Team

Leanne Lamb - Director

E-mail: leanne@keynote.net.au
Phone: 0414 809 950

Justin McNeany - Director

E-mail: justin@keynote.net.au
Phone: 0420 985 458

Simone Pipito - Account Executive

E-mail: simone@keynote.net.au
Phone: 0412 844 133

Carly Clelland - Business Development Manager

E-mail: carly@keynote.net.au

Phone: 0411 316 456

 

Administration

Event & Accounts Manager

Angela Robertson

E-mail: angela@keynote.net.au

Phone: 0405 067 713

Presenter Content Manager

Ann Bruce

E-mail: speakers@keynote.net.au

New Speaker Application

E-mail: info@keynote.net.au

 


Fields marked* are required


(Maximum characters for details: 250)
You have characters left.